Elected Officials

Village President and Board of Trustees

President: Kevin C. Richardson
Andrew F. Burke
Karen Daulton Lange
Christopher D. Mitchell
Randall L. Rigby
John M. Schaller
Jim Thompson

The Village President and Board of Trustees are elected officials serving staggering 4-year terms. Municipal officials in Lake Barrington are elected during the Consolidated Election in April with years ending in odd number (i.e. 2015, 2017, etc.). In accordance with election guidelines, if a vacancy is created within the first two years of a term and prior to the next filing period, then the vacant seat shall appear on the next Consolidated Election ballot.

The Board of Trustees meets regularly once a month, typically on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. 

If you would like to send correspondence to a Village Official(s):

Mail to: 23860 N. Old Barrington Road
Lake Barrington, IL 60010

Email:  LakeBarrington@LakeBarrington.org
Fax: (847) 381-8557
Village of Lake Barrington
23860 N Old Barrington Rd.
Lake Barrington, IL 60010
  |  Phone: 847-381-6010
Contact Us  |  Site Map  
Powered by MunicipalCMS
Instagram E-notify Facebook